The floating hotel – Regis hotelships

Experience uniqueness

Established in 1982 – we look back on 35 years of success and experience.

Today, we are the leading provider of floating hotels in Europe.

Benefit from our reliability, expertise and first-class service – both on board and during the consultation and planning phase.

Our trade fairs

Our fleet gives you a choice between our three-star hotelships and our especially modern five-star hotelships. No matter which you choose, we are certain that you will love the unique atmosphere on board. For trade fair exhibitors and visitors, staying in a floating hotel is an economical alternative to traditional accommodation options.

Find out more

Mice – a very special location

Conferences, meetings, incentives, (road) river shows – product presentations private events We have the right ship for any occasion. Charter a ship for your own use at any time. Our ships are available on nearly all navigable rivers in Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium and Austria. If you are organising an event with more than 200 attendees, you can charter a conference ship (no overnight stays) with a capacity for more than 800 people.

Find out more

A floating meeting room

Are you planning a conference, trade fair or meeting? We have an especially unique location for you: charter one of our floating hotels to give your company event that special touch. You can charter a conference ship for your own use. You will be in charge of your own location, express your individualism and strengthen your company profile.

Das schwimmende Hotel - Regis Hotelschiffe

Erleben Sie das Besondere

1982 gegründet –  das sind 35 Jahre Erfolg und Erfahrung.
Heute sind wir der Marktführer in Europa für schwimmende Messe-Hotels.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Zuverlässigkeit, unserem Know How und unserem erstklassigen Service – sowohl an Bord als auch in den Phasen der Beratung und Planung.

Unsere Messen

Aus unserer Flotte haben Sie die Wahl zwischen Hotelschiffen der drei Sterne Kategorie bis hin zu den hochmodernen fünf Sterne Hotelschiffen. Ganz gleich wofür Sie sich entscheiden – das besondere und individuelle Ambiente wird Sie begeistern. Und noch dazu – für Aussteller und Besucher der Messen ist die Übernachtung auf einem schwimmenden Hotel eine kostengünstige Alternative zur typischen Hotellerie.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Mice - die besondere Location

Tagungen, Meetings, Incentives, (Road-)Rivershows – Produktpräsentationen private Feierlichkeiten Für eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen haben wir das passende Schiff für Sie. Zu jeder Zeit können Sie ein Schiff zu Ihrer alleinigen Verfügung chartern. Auf fast allen schiffbaren Flüssen in Deutschland – Holland – Belgien – Österreich - Ungarn. Für Veranstaltungen mit mehr als 200 Personen bieten wir Ihnen Veranstaltungsschiffe (ohne Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten) mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 800 Personen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Schwimmende Tagungslocation

Sie planen eine Tagung, eine Messe oder einen Kongress? Wir haben eine ganz besondere Tagungslocation für Sie im Angebot: Chartern Sie eines unserer schwimmenden Hotels und geben Sie Ihrem Firmenevent eine besondere Note. So ein Tagungsschiff kann zu Ihrer alleinigen Verfügung angechartet werden. Sie sind "Herr im eigenen Haus", das zeigt Individualität und stärkt Ihr Firmenprofil.